Back to All Events

Author "Bonus" Signings At Lewes Public Library

  • Lewes Public Library (map)

History Book Festival author signings will occur throughout the day at Lewes Public Library. Authors will also sign books immediately after their presentations. For specific times and locations of author presentations, visit

Schedule of Authors:

10 a.m. Margaret Wagner and Ed Henry

11 a.m. Beverly Brown (for Elizabeth Brown Pryor) and Armando Lucas Correa

12:00 p.m. Jann Haynes Gilmore and L. M. Elliott

1 p.m. Kim Rogers Burdick, Randy J. Holland, James Swanson, and Joanne Guilfoil (local author)

2 p.m. David O. Stewart, Martin Torgoff, Charles and Caroline Todd, and Michael Morgan (local author)

3 p.m. Daphne P. Geanacopoulos, Kermitt Roosevelt, III, and James Curtis (local author)

4 p.m. Craig Harline and Meryl Gordon

All books to be signed must be purchased at Biblion Books, Browseabout Books, or at the Festival. If you purchased a book elsewhere, a $10 "golden ticket" bookmark may be purchased entitling you to have the book signed by the author.

Earlier Event: October 7
Schedule Of Saturday Events
Later Event: October 7
History Book Sale